learn Italian language

enjoy Italian Culture

Italian “locuzioni”: some improper prepositions

Posted by Monica Corrias on July 31, 2007

Ciao, I am sorry, but I worked too much this week. In Italy the Italian language schools are very busy this month and “Ciao Italia” – school of Italian language, too.  I am very tired now, but I made a post on some improper prepositions. I posted the grammar information in the blog-page “classes”, so you could learn a little.

Take care and Buono studio!

Leave a Reply

 
